Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section.

Chair of Governors

Mrs Debbie Selley

Full Governing Body



Chair Of Governors Mrs Debbie Selley
Vice Chair of Governors Mr Robert Clarke
Local Authority Representative Mrs Ingrid Turner
Community Governors Mr Duncan Smith
  Ms Susan Young
  Mr Chris Bull
  Mrs Helen Edwards
  Mrs Bridget Rickwood
Parent Governors Mrs Rachel Duguid
  Mrs Carol Peel
Teacher Governor Mrs Alison Land
Support Staff Governor Mrs Rachel Balbontin
Head Teacher Mr Andy Blakeley



Our Chair of Governors can be contacted through school.  Please address any correspondence to her by name, followed by the school address.


2017 to 2018 Academic Year Six Planned Full Governors Meetings
Meeting 1 Tuesday 26th September 2016 at 19:00
Meeting 2  
Meeting 3  
Meeting 4  
Meeting 5  
Meeting 6  


Governor Timetable of Meetings (Ongoing)